Upcoming Gigs

30/09 - Barbican, London Buy Tickets

News

Tickets now on sale for the Barbican

Friday, 6th June 2014

Tickets are now available for the Barbican show on Tuesday 30th September.

Read more »

One off London show announced - 30th September 2014

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

We are delighted to announce a very special, one-off show in London at the Barbican on Tuesday 30th September 2014.

Read more »

Summer Festival Season

Friday, 25th April 2014

We are pleased to announce a series of summer festival dates for Johnny Flynn and the Sussex Wit.

Read more »

'The Wrote and the Writ' Live and Portsmouth In-store

Friday, 4th April 2014

Listen to 'The Wrote and the Write' from Johnny's upcoming live album and Portsmouth in-store details.

Read more »

Streets of London Charity Auction

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

You can bid on a signed t-shirt and pair of tickets to Johnny's upcoming London show at Koko on 9th April to support London homelessness charity Streets of London.

Read more »

'Country Mile' Deluxe Edition

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

You can now pre-order the deluxe edition of Johnny's latest LP 'Country Mile'

Read more »

'Bottom of the Sea Blues' Video/'Country Mile' Deluxe Edition

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

We are pleased to reveal the stunning video for Johnny’s new single ‘Bottom of the Sea Blues’, which will be released on the 7th of April.

Read more »

Montreal Date Cancelled

Thursday, 30th January 2014

Dear Montreal...

Read more »

Montreal Date Postponed

Tuesday, 21st January 2014

Johnny feels awful but is unable to get into Montreal on time because of the bad weather.

Read more »

Hamburg Venue Change

Friday, 17th January 2014

Please note that the venue for Johnny Flynn’s Hamburg show on the 31st of March has changed to Knust.

Read more »

Sign-up to Johnny's mailing list »

Website by Retrofuzz